Kathleen McCall:
Occasional�� Muse�



List of All Essays

Latest
E-mail Me
Recommend
Profile

Please sign the guestbook

Diaryland
Others
Start Your Own

2001-04-22 - 10:28 a.m.

Welcome to my new home.

Since the death of Themestream, I've been looking for a place to put...well, my "stuff". It's a virtual version of the search for the perfect storage box, I guess. The one that's going to revolutionize my life. It has to be sturdy, and a nice color, and perfectly stackable.

Diaryland seduced me with two important features. One, they give you a URL with your NAME in it. And two, they're free.

I have yet to decide if they're stackable.

If you want to stay in touch, please join the notify list. That way I know you're out there. Are you out there? Hello? Hello?

previous - next

get notified when I add stuff:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com





When the homework is done, the crime-fighting begins.