Kathleen McCall:
Occasional�� Muse�



List of All Essays

Latest
E-mail Me
Recommend
Profile

Please sign the guestbook

Diaryland
Others
Start Your Own

2004-12-15 - 5:38 a.m.

Changes

Occasional Muse is having a midlife crisis.

Actually, it's a midlife opportunity.

The folks at Ink Pot Literary Journal have offered to host the Muse. So we'll be meeting elsewhere, you and I. �It's nice there. Exceptionally nice. They have, like, real furniture. Come see.

I'll be leaving my archives here, if anyone ever gets interested in a hundred and fifty old entries. �And I'll update this page so anyone who'd like to continue to favorite me here can see the updates.

The Notify List will continue to work at the new site, so if you haven't joined, please do! �

I hope you all come along. �Your comments over the years are often what keep me posting. �Thanks for reading, and thanks for writing. I'll see y'all here:



Ink Pot logo
a print literary journal


Inklings




��


inklings by Kathleen McCall



















previous - next

get notified when I add stuff:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com





When the homework is done, the crime-fighting begins.